Links

OAAC TOCQ's

Does anyone have information about:


Warner Middle School

Bryant County

Cherokee County Spring

Great Plains Junior Academic
Meet - SW Oklahoma Schools

McCurtain County

Pottowatomie County


Do you attend a meet that is not listed here? Send me the info and we'll advertise for you!

Middle School Tournament of Champions April 7, 2018

2017-18 Dates for OAAC TOCQ's

All OAAC TOCQ's will be held online.

For area specific events, first preference for each tournament will be given to teams physically located in the 'local' area

Click here for additional information and instructions for enrollment.

November 7 -24 November Open Online TOCQ


January 9 - 27 - January Open Online TOCQ

February 5 - 23 - February Open Online TOCQ


March 1 - March 23 - Last Chance Online TOCQ

 

Non-OAAC Tournament of Champions Qualifier

Several of the invitational tournaments include 3rd, 4th and 5th grade events as well as 6th, 7th and 8th. Younger grade students cannot qualify for TOC without forfeiting their eligibility in the future. However, they can get some great experience!

This is not a complete list. If you participate in a scholastic tournament that is not listed below, please send the information to gail at gnbliss@carnegienet.net


Woodall SCORE Competition
For students in 5-8 grade
(5th grade students do NOT qualify to attend TOC)
Lajuana Corbell
918-616-3956
lcorbell@woodall.k12.ok.us
October 23, 2015

Chamberlain Middle School
Angie Siefred
408 E Broadway
Fairview, OK 73737
580-227-2555 - phone
580-227-2642 - fax
angie.seifried@fairviewschools.net
October 24, 2017

~

Harrah Middle School
Barbra Parker
20665 Walker St.
Harrah, OK 73045-9783
405-347-2411 - phone
bparker@harrahschools.com
Grades 6-7-8
October 26 or Nov 2, 2017

~

ACHIEVE TOC

Hulbert Junior High School
Aubree Korte
P.O. Box 188
Hulbert, OK 74441-0188
phone 918-772-2501 Fax 918-772-1274

(4th & 5th grade students do NOT qualify to attend TOC)

akorte@hulbertriders.com
Grades 4-5-6-7-8
November 3, 2017

~

Tahlequah Scholastic Tournament for middle school students hosted by Tahlequah High School Academic Team
6-7-8 grade
Invitation
Email Eric Jones jonese@tahlequahschools.org with questions.
6-8 grade
November 9, 2017

~

S.C.O.R.E.
Stilwell Middle School
12 N. 7th
Stilwell, OK 74960-3299
918-696-2685
Grades 6-7-8
Robynne Paris & Susan Ales

rparris@stilwellk12.org
December 9, 2015 (t)

~

M.I.S.C. held @ Brink Middle School
6-7-8 grade
Email Mary Brese with questions.
6-8 grade
December 9, 2017

~

Chisholm Scholastic Meet
Chisholm Middle School
Abby Land
4202 W Carrier Rd
Enid, Oklahoma 73703-1019
580-234-0234
580-234-0343
aland@chisholm.k12.ok.us
February 6, 2018

~

Crossings Middle School Individual Scholastic Meet
Crossings Christian School
Melinda Wilkinson
14400 North Portland
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73134
(405) 842-8495 school
or (405) 205-7489 cell
mwilkinson@crossingsschool.org
6 - 7 - 8 grade
February 27, 2018

~

Stigler TOCQ

Hosted by Stigler MS @ the Vocational Center in Stigler

Contact Brenda Reading
breading@stiglerps.com
January 22, 2016

~


Preston Interscholastic Academic Meet

Lauren Long

llong@preston.k12.ok.us

February 14, 2018

~

Clinton Middle School Scholastic Meet
Clinton Middle School
Christy Manhart
PO Box 729
Clinton, OK 73601-0729
580-323-4228 - phone
580-323-3896 - fax
christy.manhart@clintonokschools.org
Grades 6-7-8
March 1, 2016

~

Inola Battle of the Brains
Inola Public Schools
Brenda Crutchfield
803 East Commercial Street
Inola, OK 74036-9431
(918) 543-2271
bcrutchfield@inola.k12.ok.us
Grades 3-4-5-6-7-8
March 23, 2016

~

ORES
Academic State CLASSIC Competition
Must be a member of ORES
See their web site for additional information
ORES web link
Grades 6-7-8
March 28, 2015